Staff

Name Position Email
Ginaya Yarnold Principal ginaya.yarnold@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kate de Bressac Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning kate.debressac@lism.catholic.edu.au
Donna Sprague Assistant Principal - Mission donna.sprague@lism.catholic.edu.au
Krysten Jones Leader of Inclusion krysten.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au
Claire Thurlow Leader of Pedagogy claire.thurlow@lism.catholic.edu.au
Angelique Alchin Classroom Teacher angelique.alchin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Allwood Classroom Teacher melissa.allwood@lism.catholic.edu.au
Stephen Behan Classroom Teacher stephen.behan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Chloe Boller Classroom Teacher chloe.boller@lism.catholic.edu.au
Craig Brazel Classroom Teacher craig.brazel@lism.catholic.edu.au
Emily Brazel Classroom Teacher emily.brazel@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kath Brazel Classroom Teacher kath.brazel@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kym Condon Classroom Teacher kym.condon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Nicole Dawson Classroom Teacher
nicole.dawson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Daniel Evans Classroom Teacher daniel.evans@lism.catholic.edu.au
Lisa James Classroom Teacher lisa.james@lism.catholic.edu.au
Emma Kelly Classroom Teacher emma.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au
Monique McEntyre Classroom Teacher monique.mcentyre@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jessica Kershaw Classroom Teacher jessica.kershaw@lism.catholic.edu.au
Robert Lund Classroom Teacher robert.lund@lism.catholic.edu.au
Bailey Marshall Classroom Teacher bailey.marshall@lism.catholic.edu.au
Melissa McAnally Classroom Teacher melissa.mcanally@lism.catholic.edu.au
Tahlia Moloney Classroom Teacher tahlia.molony@lism.catholic.edu.au
Cynthia Nosworthy Classroom Teacher cynthia.nosworthy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Daniella O’Brien Classroom Teacher daniella.obrien@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kim Post Classroom Teacher kim.post@lism.catholic.edu.au
Holly Sallustio Classroom Teacher holly.sallustio@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jessica Stewart Classroom Teacher jessica.stewart@lism.catholic.edu.au
Patricia Todd Classroom Teacher patricia.todd@lism.catholic.edu.au
Larissa Toohey Classroom Teacher larissa.toohey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Eloise Toombs Classroom Teacher eloise.toombs@lism.catholic.edu.au
Simone Tydd Classroom Teacher simone.tydd@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kristie Walker Classroom Teacher kristie.walker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Melissa Walker Classroom Teacher melissa.walker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Lucy Welsh Classroom Teacher lucy.welsh@lism.catholic.edu.au
Andrew Wilson Classroom Teacher andrew.wilson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Eloise Wilson Classroom Teacher eloise.wilson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Rachael Nosworthy Teacher Assistant rachael.nosworthy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Diane Warren Teacher Assistant diane.warren@lism.catholic.edu.au
Lyndsay Wallace Teacher Assistant lyndsay.wallace@lism.catholic.edu.au
Corinne White Teacher Assistant
corinne.white@lism.catholic.edu.au
Claire Newall Teacher Assistant claire.newell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Annemarie McWhirter Teacher Assistant annemarie.mcwhiter@lism.catholic.edu.au
Katrina MacGibbon Teacher Assistant katrina.macgibbon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Chris Farrell Teacher Assistant christopher.farrell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Elise Evans Teacher Assistant
elise.evans@lism.catholic.edu.au
Rachelle Caslick Teacher Assistant rachelle.caslick@lism.catholic.edu.au
Lucy Brown Teacher Assistant/Administration lucy.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sharon Hugo Indigenous Education Worker
sharon.hugo@lism.catholic.edu.au
Craig Suosaari Specialist Support craig.suosaari@lism.catholic.edu.au
Nadine Ninness Specialist Support nadine.ninness@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kate Watson School Counsellor
kate.watson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Rebecca Rissel Canteen Supervisor rebecca.rissel@lism.catholic.edu.au
Nicole Gluyas Canteen Assistant nicole.gluyas@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kirrily Pollock Office Manager
kirrily.pollock@lism.catholic.edu.au
Renee Shaw Administration renee.shaw@lism.catholic.edu.au
Michelle Gerathy
Administration michelle.gerathy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Meaghan Besseling Administration meaghan.besseling@lism.catholic.edu.au
David Gerke Maintenance david.gerke@lism.catholic.edu.au
Dianne Bell-Hansen Maintenance dianne.bell-hansen@lism.catholic.edu.au

Acknowledgment of Country

We acknowledge the Birapai people, the traditional custodians of the lands on which our school resides. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging, for they hold the memories, the traditions, and culture of the Birpai peoples.